A single sheet of paper with a paperclip

Data deletion

Your data, deleted when you ask.

Email us and we delete your data within 30 days, including anything we received from Google, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn or TikTok. Removing our app from any of them stops our access at once.